Speak to our friendly team

Our friendly team are available to answer your call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and are happy to assist you with your enquiry. Alternatively, you can email us for a response within 24 hours.

Contact Us

Meet the Team

Our Board of Directors have 25 years combined experience in the patient transport and healthcare industries and are supported by a team who are dedicated to ensuring the best possible service.

Board of Directors

  • Brian Wren

    Chief Executive Officer

  • David Genovesa

    Operations Director

  • Lynsey Westwood

    Associate Director of Finance

  • Lee Barham

    Clinical Director (Associate) and Registered CQC Manager

  • Michael Whelan

    Fleet Director (Associate)

Senior Management Team

  • Elisa Deary

    HR Manager

  • Kaylie Law

    Operations Manager

  • Jayson Mainwaring

    IT Manager

  • Jen Gabriel

    Specialist Services Operations Manager

  • Lara Koster

    Service Delivery Manager – GSTT

  • Ben Curzon

    Service Delivery Manager – KCH & South Sites

  • Fran Kindred

    Control Room Manager

  • Monique Murray

    Patient Experience Manager

  • Lynne Pearce

    Call Centre Manager

  • Steffany King

    Renal Manager

Support Team

  • Amy Howe

    PA to Chief Executive Officer

  • Chloe Watts

    PA To Operations Director